Contact

Leasing Information & Administration
Esther Manuel, General Manager
Email: esther@lbidc.com
(520) 796-5633

Security Department
Walter Banham, Security Manager
Email: wbanham@lbidc.com
(520) 483-9819

24-Hour Security Patrol Units
(520) 705-0968
(520) 705-4055
(520) 709-0120

Leasing Coordinator
John U. Roberts
Email: jroberts@lbidc.com
(520) 796-5637
(520) 840-4174

Facilities Department (Lone Butte Water System)
Brent Lindstrom, Facilities Project Manager
Email: blindstrom@lbidc.com
(520) 483-1423

Jim Dean, Facilities Operations Manager
Email: jdean@lbidc.com
(520) 705-5965

Human Resources & Marketing
Christina Waquie, Human Resources Marketing Director
Email: cwaquie@lbidc.com
(520) 796-5632

Accounting
Karen Park, Financial Officer